GWUOHS 2019 National Honors Society and National Junior Honors Society

Alexandra Hoethke, editor

Alexandra Hoethke

Alie-Jean Brewer

Anna Whinnery

Anthony Sutela

Arianna Patel

Benjamin Grondahl

Devin Patel

Forrest Coughenour

Gabrielle Duffy

Genevieve Crawford

Grace Fiedler

Graeson Coughenour

Gryffin Tizes

Jessica Dixon

John Suess

Joshua Turchin

Julia Kolesnik

Justin Lee

Katherine Kopecky

Lindsey Foushee

Lindsey McPhail

Mallory Nimmich

Presley Padgett

Sabrina Clumeck

Scarlett Edes

Vivienne Wood

William Wight

Congratulations to all inducted members!

The Faculty Council evaluated candidacy. Members have achieved a minimum 3.33 GPA,  represent GWUOHS with leadership, and achieve high academic principles. Members strive to represent high standards of respect, character, service, scholarship, and leadership.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.